Technology Powers Finance

PYE INFO, the IT software & solutions provider for global financial industry

PACAsset Custody Solutions

Our assets custody solutions covers five major areas: fund valuation, fund clearing, auto-workflow management, investment monitoring, and information disclosure. Our products can be flexibly configured and extended on one-stop platform; support all asset types in international market, multiple accounting and tax guidelines; help customers largely reduce costs and improve efficiency.

Our products offer flexibility, sophistication, scalability and controls that both new and traditional business requires, provide holistic IT solutions and value-added services for customers in financial industry, and thus to help them better fit in changing markets.

We help customers expand local and overseas market on our platform, optimize operational management efficiency while lifting their business scale.


想了解我们产品的实际应用?

To see how clients use our products



Click here...  



2016 Asset Custody in Numbers: Over 170 trillion USD in global market; over 100 trillion CNY (≈ 145 billion USD) in China

The expanding Chinese market exposes inadequacy in large-volume data processing technology and lack of product innovation. This has become an obstacle. In such situation, custodians are desperate in hi-tech system to take a favorable position in the fierce competition and cope with financial risks.

Automated workflow to improve operational efficiency

Flexible full parameter configuration for quick definition by user
Superior performance & scalability under advanced technical architecture

Wide range of businesses and products supported on smart platform
Global business supported and international tax law

Mainstream report platform with professional and easy displays



PYE Asset Valuation System

Main functions include data reception & processing, accounting, asset valuation, intra/inter-system reconciliation. It supports securities in global markets, such as stocks, bonds, funds, futures, options, repos/reverse repos with high performance in processing large volumes of data. Free from extra development due to highly parameterized configuration, our product can quickly support new types business simply by adjusting parameterizations and settings. Moreover, it features in multiple currencies as in QDII, multiple tax regimes and investment regulations to perfectly fit in international business.




PYE Asset Clearing System

Asset Clearing System is a comprehensive and independent operated system that supports multiple clearing modes. Its account management, in particular, directly interacts with bank core system to collect, transfer, pay, and reconcile assets in custody. Our product also features in the generation, fax validation and execution of electronic payment instruction. Workflow is mostly optimized by strict and efficient flow transition, risk control and inter-system connection, thus the background operational cost, labor and resources are largely saved.

PYE MBP (Multi-business Platform)

MBP is a whole-process framework designed on distributed deployment model, developed on Oracle platform, using Java open source. It features in big data computing and flexible technical architecture. User-defined parameters allows quick configuration for different financial products and market, which creates great scalability to handle massive data, and prepares customers for any new products, business, industry regulations and policies.

Auto-workflow engine

Intelligent, automated and operational management-based workflow. Efficiency improved with reduced human error and repeated work.

Process configuration

Business atomicity under standard securities data model. Highly parameterized configuration to quickly support new products and business.

Intelligent error analysis

Dashboard display of runtime error messages. Automatic error analysis and correction. "Drill-down query" for quick location, error analysis and processing.

Process architecture

Modules of account management, clearing, accounting, valuation, and investment monitoring. One platform covering business workflow and risks.


PYE Investment Monitoring System

PYE Investment Monitoring System provides all-time risk monitoring, streamlined and optimized workflow and better user experience, customization for better compatibility, operation tracking, complete monitoring report, detailed and accurate results queries. It relieves labor work by converting manual triggers to automatic ones. Thus operators will focus on monitoring indicators configuration and result verification. Custodian banks can make better use of financial data, share data and information, and improve efficiency.




PYE Information Disclosure System

This system can fetch data from asset valuation system to form required daily, quarterly, semi-annual and annual reports according to fund settings and export these reports into XML instance documents. For all information to disclose such as fund NAV or XML instance document, it offers a standardized mechanism for verification and validation to ensure all information going public is precisely correct. Meanwhile, customized digital signing provides a multi-role validation functionality, which can better clarify the responsibility of each role. System will generate certificate request in format PKCS#10 for approved XBRL instance document together with digital certificate ID and key, and then send zipped file to CSRC. The entire procedure done in our product strictly complies with CSRC regulations.

Technology Powers Finance

派衍,全球金融行业系统技术解决方案服务商

PAC派衍资产托管解决方案

派衍资产托管解决方案包括派衍资产财务估值系统、派衍资产托管清算系统、派衍自动化流程管理系统、派衍投资监督管理系统、派衍资产信息披露系统五大子系统模块。产品可以在一站式的技术平台上灵活配置和无限扩展,支持国际上所有资产类别和复杂架构基金的估值,支持多市场会计及税法准则,帮助客户有效降低运营、监督及合规成本,极大提升运营效率。

本系列产品兼备处理新兴业务所必须的灵活性和复杂性,以及传统业务要求的可扩展性和有效管控,为金融机构及其客户的资产管理和托管业务提供整体信息化建设解决方案和增值服务,帮助客户从容应对快速增长和充分竞争的全球市场。

助力客户在派衍平台上不断拓展本土及海外业务,在提升业务规模的过程中不断优化运营管理效率


想了解我们产品的实际应用?

See how the clients use our application



点击这里直接传送...  



2016年全球托管资产总额超过170万亿美元,同期中国资产托管规模首超100万亿人民币

伴随国内资产托管业务规模快速增长的同时,相关技术解决方案无论在大数据量处理分析,还是产品创新支持方面都有明显的不足。技术方面发展缓慢的发展速度已经成为制约中国资产托管业务快速成长的障碍,托管机构迫切需要基于国际先进理念的架构系统来“武装”自己,通过领先同业的技术优势及业务优势,在全球金融系统所面临的各类风险方面都能占据有利地位,稳步前行。

自动化工作流程全面提升用户运营效率
灵活的全参数配置让用户可快速自定义业务
领先的技术架构带来优异的性能和无限的扩展性
平台化解决方案覆盖广泛的业务和产品种类
全面支持全球托管业务及国际税法
支持主流报表平台,提供丰富、便捷的报表展现



派衍资产托管估值系统

包括(交易、资讯)数据接收、数据清算、账务处理、估值、资产对账、同管理人对账等主要功能节点。广泛支持全球市场资产托管业务,包括股票、债券、基金、期货、期权以及融资融券等投资标的;支持托管大数据量的业务高效处理需要;基于高度参数化的配置,抽象标准的证券业务数据模型,将业务单元原子化,提供全自动化资产估值、会计核算、电子对账等工作流。新产品、新业务通过搭配设置即可满足,无需模块开发,对市场新业务的快速响应。全面支持多币种的QDII及全球托管业务,覆盖欧美和亚太地区的国际税法及其他合规监管规范 (如美国的海外账户税收法FATCA),让客户始终站在国际金融市场的前沿。




派衍资产托管清算系统

涵盖产品上线、运营管理、托管帐户体系、指令电子化、核心直连划款等功能的独立托管业务清算系统。尤其对于托管账户体系方面,实现托管账户体系,联动银行核心系统实现托管体系间资金的归集、调拨、支付,托管产品的账实核对,支持分散开户、统一清算,总分联动清算等等多种清算模式;划款指令方面,完成各种指令产生、审核和支付的指令全流程管理,直连核心系统等关联系统,实现直通式支付。接入传真影像,支持指令审核。在流转流程、风险控制方面更加严谨和高效,使得业务流程最优化、合理化,并与托管其他系统完成系统性的高度整合。实现统一管理、分散运营清算的目标,进一步达到减少后台运营成本以及人员的投入的宗旨,降低资源投入。

派衍多重业务流程架构(MBP)

是一套基于分布式部署模式的全流程业务框架。基于Oracle技术平台,运用Java开源技术,充分发挥大数据分析计算能力,采用灵活的技术架构结合用户自定义参数,可根据不同金融产品和不同市场规范特点进行快速配置;使系统具有无限扩展性,轻松处理海量数据。为现有资管、托管产品提供全面技术解决方案的同时,其灵活的延展性也为应对随时可能出现的新产品、业务、规范要求、监管政策和各类机遇做好充分准备。

自动化工作流引擎

以管理、营运为核心,高度集成智能化、自动化的工作流管理,有效提升运营效率、减少人为错误及重复工作;

全流程参数配置

标准的证券业务数据模型,将业务单元原子化;高度的参数化,通过参数配置即可实现对新产品、新业务的快速响应支撑;

智能化错误分析

统一界面异常集中展示异常任务信息,自动分析、纠错,支持“钻取式查询”,帮助业务人员快速定位,分析、处理业务异常;

全托管技术架构

整合账户、清算、核算、估值、监控等托管业务模块,搭建覆盖全业务流程和风险点的统一托管平台;


派衍投资监督管理系统

对资产运作进行全流程风险监控;精简、优化现有流程、功能,改善用户体验;专为托管人定制,提高业务贴合度;提供全资产、全流程的业务监控跟踪;提供完善的监控报告;提供详细、精确的监控结果查询。释放业务人员的工作内容。由单纯人工触发资产监控,转化为自动化触发。减少人工工作量,让监控业务人员的工作重心是配置资产监控指标、核查监控结果。基于同一平台设计,让财务数据的利用更加高效,减少信息孤岛,数据共享,极大提供风险监控效率,帮助托管人更好地履行监督职责。




派衍信息披露系统

依据证监会基金净值披露规范、实例文件技术指引以及托管人数字签名流程要求,完成基金净值日报、季报、年报、半年报实例文件、托管人数字签名文件的全过程。同时,对披露的净值数据、xml实例文档标签提供符合标准的校验、复核功能,以及规范化的审核机制。托管人对XBRL实例文档复核通过后制作数字签名,将复核成功的XBRL实例文档内容,与数字证书ID、生成的密钥文件提交PKCS#10格式的证书请求,生成签发的文件证书。并将相应.sign文件打包成zip文件,向证监会报送。可以根据基金基本信息中的设置,创建日报、季报、半年报、年报从财务估值系统中获取数据,校验功能可以对报表数据进行勾稽验证功能,检查报表数据的正确性。可将生成的日报和季报导出为xml实例文件,支持导出word功能。根据托管人实际业务流程进行设计数字签名流程,增加多岗位审核功能。让签名流程及职责更加明确,更贴合托管人实际,真正意义上的托管人数字签名流程。